BEST GARAGE DOOR REPAIR
323-270-5387 Wednesday, September 20, 2017
310-734-0910     ▪     323-225-2898     ▪     818-351-3131     ▪     562-506-1384     ▪     626-251-2180     ▪     714-782-9570 

Skip Navigation Links
Home
Genie Door Opener
Liftmaster Garage Door Opener
Broken Garage Door Springs
Garage Door Service Area
Warrenty
Tips
Reviews
Site Map
  BEST GARAGE DOOR REPAIR
Garage Door Reviews
Rating: Excellent
9/7/2017

Thank you Best Garage Door for the wonderful CHI sectional garage door you installed for me yesterday at my home. I would highly recommend Best garage door, this guy really did a nice job for me.

Rating: Excellent
8/13/2017

I needed garage door repair service on a Sunday they where fast and affordable. Thank you joe for your time today James

Rating: Excellent
8/2/2017

Once again Joe I thank You for your good service in repairing my garage door it's been about 5 years or more since the last repair but I'm glad to see your still in business I hope you never retire, Bob in Manhattan Beach.

Rating: Excellent
7/29/2017

Thank You for your service and fair price I will call again when needed.

Rating: Excellent
7/12/2017

I called Mesa garage door this morning to repair the garage door they had installed for me two years ago. They told me their first opening would be in 8 days that is ridiculous. I called Best garage door they where at my home within 2 hours and the charge was fair. I was able to get to work and move on with my day.

Rating: Excellent
7/8/2017

Joe was great! My car was stuck in my garage because of a broken spring. I called the company that installed the door and they said they could come MAYBE next week which doesn't help me get to work. I called Joe on the recommendation from a neighbor and he came the next day! Thanks Joe!

Rating: Excellent
7/7/2017

Good work and fair price.

Rating: Excellent
6/29/2017

Thanks Joe for your fast repair service. Next time we need garage door repair your our guy.

Rating: Excellent
6/25/2017

Old garage door opener failed on Friday afternoon. They replaced it Saturday morning. Great job!

Rating: Excellent
6/14/2017

we are very pleased with the repair of our garage door it was repaired in good time by a excellence worker.

Rating: Excellent
4/27/2017

Old opener was shot. I set up an installation for a new Liftmaster opener to be installed and Joe had it done by the time I got home.

Rating: Excellent
4/25/2017

Fair service call pricing, VERY thorough and VERY knowledgeable. He found the solution to my issue that even the Liftmaster helpline could not identify thereby saving me hundreds on fixing a motherboard that did not need fixing!

Rating: Excellent
4/19/2017

This was the 2nd time I have used Joe's services. He is honest and knowledgeable and shows up on time. Don't take a chance with any one else -- there are a lot of shysters out there. Joe at Best Garage Door is the BEST!

Rating: Excellent
4/18/2017

Don't waste your time with other garage door companies; what Joe Lucy doesn't know about garage doors is not worth knowing!

Rating: Excellent
4/6/2017

Joe is an excellent service provider & all around awesome guy! Highly recommend.

Rating: Excellent
3/31/2017

I lucked into Joe as I found him with a referral on the Internet. And he has been to my house now twice. Once to install a new garage door opener, and now a 2nd time to change a broken spring. The guy is a pro. You know one when you're around them. He shows up on time, he does the work right the first time, and you never feel like you're being over-billed. My highest recommendation! Hire Joe, you'll be glad you did!

Rating: Excellent
2/13/2017

I would readily use Joe again. Not only does he know his stuff, but he gave an honest assessment of what needed to be repaired or replaced instead of pushing me to purchase a new door or drive. Thanks Joe

Rating: Excellent
2/11/2017

Great service. The tech arrived within two hours of placing the service call. I needed two torsion springs replaced. Everything was fully explained and the work was done in a timely fashion.

Rating: Excellent
2/3/2017

Showed up on time. Told me how to keep unit operating longer. Was very professional.

Rating: Excellent
2/2/2017

Thanks Joe, you are a life saver. Joe came right out and repaired my garage door. He has been our repairman for several years and he is prompt, will diagnose the problem, and get the job done. Quick and fast service. Thanks again.

Rating: Excellent
1/19/2017

Joe has helped me a couple of times with my Genie garage door opener. I agree with all the others who have rated Joe as an excellent repairman. He quickly diagnoses the problem and offers good advice too. Would recommend him to anyone.

Rating: Excellent
1/18/2017

Joe has helped us multiple times, from installation to honest and inexpensive servicing ...5 stars !

Rating: Excellent
1/17/2017

very helpful and knew what he was doing!

Rating: Excellent
12/30/2016

Just had my broken Liftmaster garage door opener fixed today. Joe Lucey is the best! Not only is he knowledgeable and great at what he does, he's an honest and reliable guy. No need to look any further!

Rating: Excellent
12/28/2016

Very knowledgeable, informative, professional and a pleasant personality. Exactly the type of serviceman I'm looking for. It is difficult to find people that really know what they are doing today. I was very satisfied.

Rating: Excellent
12/28/2016

Very knowledgeable, informative, professional and a pleasant personality. Exactly the type of serviceman I'm looking for. It is difficult to find people that really know what they are doing today. I was very satisfied.

Rating: Excellent
12/26/2016

Great service & good people too!

Rating: Excellent
12/23/2016

Had an emergence garage door repair this morning Best garage door call back first. Very professional had my garage door repaired within 20 minutes charge the $89 he said he would on the phone and i am very happy. Now I'm off to the grocery store and finish my late Christmas shopping. Merry Christmas Joe and thank you for saving my morning.

Rating: Excellent
12/12/2016

Joe Lucie is an excellent service representative. He fully explained the reason for the problem (garage door re-opening) and the maintenance required to avoid the problem in the future.

Rating: Excellent
12/12/2016

Joe Lucie is an excellent service representative. He fully explained the reason for the problem (garage door re-opening) and the maintenance required to avoid the problem in the future.

Rating: Excellent
11/22/2016

Joe, is the best,second time he repaired my garage(different problems), he really knows what he is doing and gets it done quick!

Rating: Excellent
11/21/2016

I bought a new garage door and opener from Joe. He installed it today nice garage door clean installation and a quite garage door opener. Very competitive price. Very happy with the new look to my home I would recommend this garage door company.

Rating: Excellent
11/17/2016

Our garage door needed a replacement battery. The repair was done less than 24 hours after I made the call. The repairman was efficient, friendly, thorough, and seemed very trustworthy. Highly recommended

Rating: Excellent
11/14/2016

Called to get my garage door opener repaired. I got all the labor prices quoted to me on the phone. They came out 10 minute fix price was what they said it was on the phone. Good experience would use them again. Jill in Manhattan Beach.

Rating: Excellent
11/7/2016

Broken spring when I opened the garage door today. I've had service from Best Garage Door three times over the past 10 years and they do great work at reasonable prices. Called at 9:30 AM and everything was working by 3:00 PM with 2 new springs. Great service - why call anyone else!

Rating: Excellent
10/27/2016

I had an early 7am morning emergence of a broken garage door spring. Joe and his son came out fixed it in 20 minutes to get me on my way to work. I thought I would be missing work today. Thank You so much.

Rating: Excellent
10/24/2016

we shopped around for a new garage door mesa garage door was doing a bait and switch on us so we found Joe at best garage door the prices he quoted on the phone was the same prices he gave us at our home gave him a deposit the new garage door was installed two days later and we are very happy with the work.

Rating: Excellent
9/29/2016

Thank you for the fast help. Needed to get to work Joe had me out of the house two hours after I call for repair. GREAT SERVICE. Would highly recommend this company.

Rating: Excellent
7/7/2016

I love these guys. Joe is the best. He is extremely knowledgable about garage doors and garage related issues, but also has a lot of building construction knowledge in general. So he can understand your needs in a greater scope. Joe has extensive knowledge on different manufacturers, brands, hardware types, and quality. I thought the prices were very fair, and the work was fast and completely hassle free. Had my new door up in no time. Best home improvement experience I've had so far. Thanks Joe! - Natassa from Oak Park

Rating: Excellent
7/7/2016

Great and efficient service, timely too! No question about a return call if that should ever become necessary.

Rating: Excellent
6/29/2016

Joe came out right away and fixed the problem with a fair price. I didn't know that springs can be so dangerous until I read his website thoroughly today. I will be cautious, and let him do the repairs!

Rating: Excellent
6/20/2016

Joe was on a call at my Neighbor's house. I asked him about a problem that I was having. Joe happily came over and took a look. He gave me some advise, he could not have been nicer. If and when I need his service he will be my first call. Thank You Joe.

Rating: Excellent
6/19/2016

Thank you Joe for the emergency garage door spring repair on Sunday and on Fathers day. It's always good to talk to you. Thanks again. Steve

Rating: Excellent
3/16/2016

We got the broken garage up and running, fair price, plus tips and insights on the nature of garage doors

Rating: Excellent
3/7/2016

Joe recently came over to fix my garage opener. Instead of over selling me (as I expected), he told me that our current equipment was all in good order and he helped repair the small issue. Good and honest person. Will certainly use for any and all future needs.

Rating: Excellent
3/2/2016

Well done and quick job.

Rating: Excellent
2/23/2016

Joe is the BEST! Bought our garage door from him 16 years ago. Needed service twice. Great customer service. Prompt reply. Fair pricing and he won't try to sell you stuff you don't need. Even showed my husband how to replace the bracket if he needs to in the future. Highly recommend BEST. Thanks Joe!!!

Rating: Excellent
2/6/2016

It is always fixed quickly The owner is knowledgable and the charge is reasonable.

Rating: Excellent
1/28/2016

I am so pleased with the work done by Best Garage Door. My boss' garage door broke down when I was on vacation. I called Joe at BGD and took a picture of the unit that was broken. He was able to order the part and come out to fix things in a jiffy. The price was reasonable, the service is excellent and they have GREAT customer service, which is one of the most important things in my book. I'll pay a higher price for great customer service, but luckily, with BEST GARAGE DOOR, I don't have to! Thanks, Joe!

Rating: Excellent
1/20/2016

have used service several times over the years and found the work to be excellent

Rating: Excellent
1/19/2016

We needed a new garage door opener. I called around to get prices and information. Joe didn't have the cheapest price but sounded the most informed and honest person out of the garage door companies I called. He came out the next day and installed our new garage door opener and did a great job. He showed me how to service the garage door opener and the garage door. I would highly recommend him if you need your garage door fixed.

Rating: Excellent
1/11/2016

Joe came a day after my call. When I called; he suggested some options to fix the problem. Well observed and realized after the call; I knew I had to have a "maintenance apt ". He arrived on time---called first to be sure it was still convenient---how rare! Then did some simple, (to him but vital/unknown to me), adjustments and the door worked just fine. Gave me very good advise on how to monitor it until I really needed to have a new door or better yet & less expensive, alterations to the door dimensions---in one day when arranged! Best Garage Door INDEED! This is personal & professional service in an age where it is fairly non-existent !

Rating: Excellent
1/8/2016

Joe really knows his stuff. Prompt and professional service and very fair prices. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Rating: Excellent
1/4/2016

Joe is very knowledgeable and patiently answered all my "stupid" questions. He made sure I understood what was going on with my garage and opener and comfortable with the "game plan". If you want prompt, reliable, fairly priced service, give Best Garage Door a call and ask for Joe. I have recommended him to my neighbors!

Rating: Excellent
12/24/2015

Joe immediately diagnosed my erratic grade door light as a vibration problem. One answer I would never have thought of. One call and a few minutes later we had a durable electrical connection. Good inventive fix Joe!

Rating: Excellent
12/22/2015

I had a broken garage door opener. Joe was recommended by a friend of mine. I call and set an appointment he came out to my home. He told me my garage door opener was very old which I already knew and I may need to replace. He sold me a new Liftmaster garage door opener that was so much quieter then my old garage door opener and worked so smooth. he service the garage door as part o the new installation which was great. So I was very happy with his complete job. Thank You and happy Holidays from Jim

Rating: Excellent
11/25/2015

My driveway automatic gate had stopped working the gate opener is about 15 years old I thought it may be time to replace it. Joe came out had it fixed in 20 minutes for a $118. I had another company come out for a free est. they wanted to replace the machine costing $2445 they said parts were no long available it seems that wasn't true. Bob Dearwood in PV.

Rating: Very Good
11/6/2015

My garage door opener failed to open last night. I called Best Garage Door, Joe repaired the garage door this morning and I was out of the house and off to work. Fast service. I highly recommend this garage door company.

Rating: Excellent
10/15/2015

My neighbor gave me this companies phone number they had used him and were very happy with his service. I was in need of a new garage door and garage door opener. I called, they came out gave me prices that seem to be fair. two days later they installed my new garage door and garage door opener and it looked and worked great. Very happy with their service would recommend them to anyone else. Gene in Santa Monica

Rating: Excellent
9/29/2015

My experience with this company was excellent. Joe was able to come out and fix my garage door the same day that I called. The price was very reasonable. Joe diagnosed the problem quickly and completed the work very professionally. If you have a garage door problem, just call this company.

Rating: Excellent
9/25/2015

I had a broken garage door spring. My neighbor highly recommended Joe Lucey from Best Garage Door Company. I called him up he gave me the cost of the service call of $89.00 plus the cost of spring. I have a steel sectional roll up garage door so he gave me a range of pricing for new torsion springs. The prices sounded fair he came out did the work charged in the range he said on the phone I was happy. If you need a good garage door repairman try Joe Lucey. Thank You Joe

Rating: Excellent
8/3/2015

Joe Lucey came out to my house today within two hours from placing my call. He was very professional and made the necessary repairs to my garage door within one hour. It was an extremely good experience and I would recommend Best Garage Door to anyone in need of this type of service. Dan

Rating: Excellent
6/29/2015

Garage door spring repair. Outstanding service. Prompt, very professional, very friendly, great work, very reasonable cost. Would highly recommend.

Rating: Excellent
6/27/2015

Very happy customer. Joe does a great job. Quality work, good communication, arrives when he says he will be there. Work performed in a reasonable amount of time. Keeps the job site organized and clean. Joe has done two doors for me. I most certainly recommend him.

Rating: Excellent
6/24/2015

My old Genie garage door opener die on me after 22 years. I called 3 places Joe gave me the most information and his prices where right in there with the others. He installed a new Liftmaster screw drive garage door opener it seems to much smoother then my Genie opener. He adusted the garage door, set the remotes to my cars homelink showed me how to service my garage door and opener. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I highly recommend Best Garage Door Repair. GREAT JOB DONE. Bob Kingsberry

Rating: Excellent
6/18/2015

Joe came to my house twice to repair a garage door opener that has not been working now for a year. He assessed the problem and gave me options, and returned within a week and repaired it. Now it is so quiet and works perfectly. He spent time checking everything, greasing the wheels, tightening the spring, etc. and making sure everything worked well. I'm very pleased with his service and would recommend him to any garage door problems.

Rating: Excellent
6/10/2015

New garage door springs, new garage door opener I called 3 garage door repair companies and I want with Joe and his son. They where reasonable in their prices and very professional. This middle eastern guy from express garage door that I called before Joe came out to my home wanted to charge me for the same garage door repair job $1255.00 Joe installed everything for me $637.00 big savings. I recommend Best garage door for there repair and honest service.

Rating: Excellent
5/1/2015

Joe's same day service was fabulous and "cured" my seemingly random problem.

Rating: Excellent
4/26/2015

Passant and seen to know his stuff. Took out time to explains everything to me. Will recommend to others

Rating: Excellent
4/22/2015

I was very happy to have been referred to Best Garage Doors by a friend. The gentleman, Joe was prompt, polite and totally knew what he was doing. Also, he was quick and did not charge me much!!!! 5 STARS!!! Linda Veerkamp

Rating: Excellent
4/5/2015

Had an old garage door opener that needed repair the first company came out told me there were no parts for my machine I didn't trust them so I paid them 29.00 for coming out for nothing. My neighbor told me about Joe at best garage door I called him he had it fix in 20 minutes. Saved me from buying a new machine.

Rating: Excellent
3/13/2015

Great fast service and fixed our problem. He readjusted the tension on the springs and replaced a roller as well. Thanks!!!

Rating: Excellent
3/10/2015

The service was on time and very efficient. I made a phone call and Joe gave me a ball park figure. Not only did he do what we had discussed on the phone,He also lubed and adjusted everything as well& came in under the price estimated. Great guy to do business with!! If you have garage door problems,This is your guy!!!

Rating: Excellent
2/28/2015

new sectional garage door and all the hardware installed in 4 hours as scheduled. also repositioned & re-enforced my automatic opener to fit the new door. excellent product and excellent service.

Rating: Excellent
2/21/2015

I had a broken garage door opener the machine was over 25 years old. I thought it may be time to replace it. It turned out the part I needed was no long made by genie so I bought a new garage door opener from Joe and he did a real nice job installing it for me. i highly recommend him for garage door repairs.

Rating: Excellent
1/20/2015

Very knowledgeable and responded promptly will use them again when needed and highly recommend them

Rating: Excellent
1/7/2015

WONDERFUL,SERVICE AND EXPERTISE. Joe WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY HONEST. I RECOMMEND HIM HIGHLY

Rating: Excellent
1/5/2015

Thank you Joe I always feel your so honest and fair will your prices. I hope you never go out of business.

Rating: Excellent
12/16/2014

Quick and efficient service. Joe also took time to discuss maintenance after a repair.

Rating: Excellent
12/9/2014

Service was excellent. Saved me money, very honest and provided "extra" service. I would highly recommend.

Rating: Excellent
12/5/2014

Had a rental that the garage door wasn't working. We called after 7pm and Joe was there early the next day. Repaired fast and with only service fee and $13 in parts. Joe was a great guy and was a pleasure to talk with and he got the job done fast which made our tenant very happy. Highly reccomend him for your garage door needs.

Rating: Excellent
12/2/2014

I was very satisfied with the service I got from Best Garagedoor Repairs...Joe was very qualified at his trade and reset my door on track and adjusted and lubed it in short order. I would recommend him to anyone needing garage door repairs...his rates also seemed fairly competitive. Cal Tiegs...Sunland.

Rating: Excellent
10/28/2014

According to my wife, your company showed when they said they would and finished the job within the time advised. The price estimate was as advised. I inspected the finished task. The job looked as good if I had done the job myself (which I considered). When finished he even had a minute to greet the dogs. And to top it off he was a car guy.

Rating: Excellent
10/26/2014

Joe was in the process of installing a garage door on my neighbors condominium unit when I asked him if he could assist me with my outside remote control which was inoperative. Joe had it fixed within a minute and explained to me what to do in the future, all without charging me. There are few people this nice these days and I will always call him for any needed repairs and I recommend him to anyone needing a new garage door or servicing.

Rating: Excellent
10/16/2014

Joe was very prompt to answer my call for repair of my garage door opener. He got right to the problem. He only charged me the service fee of $89. And Joe didn't try sell me a new opener to replace my 15 year old opener. I am retired engineer, and especially appreciated his sharp technical skills. I highly recommend Best Garage Doors.

Rating: Excellent
10/15/2014

Showed up on time and complete the job quickly

Rating: Excellent
10/15/2014

very good service at reasonable price

Rating: Excellent
9/27/2014

Had a broken garage door. Joe and his son fixed my garage door within 3 hours of me calling. Joe thanks for the great work. I wish your son well when he goes back to Cal State LA. Great engineering school. Jimmy In Santa Monica

Rating: Excellent
9/26/2014

Joseph was prompt and thorough. He took the time to explain and answer all of my questions. He provided top quality work at a fair price. Thanks again for doing a great job. Scott - La Crescenta CA

Rating: Excellent
9/22/2014

Joe responded to my initial phone call very promptly and came out the next day to look over the job. While I had been planning to replace my jammed garage doors he came up with a clever idea that allowed reuse of the old doors, saving me about $1000. He and his son quickly fixed our doors and he came up with a couple other ideas for repair of our lifted driveway. Joe is smart and honest, and I highly recommend him.

Rating: Excellent
9/22/2014

They are very professional and reliable. Promptly respond. Thanks

Rating: Excellent
9/20/2014

We called three different companies to repair our door. Only Joseph did it and gave us real options not up selling. He eqplained everything that needed to be done and did it right the first time. I am responsible for contractors at our 60unit complex and I know when a person knows his field and Joseph is now our go to guy.

Rating: Excellent
9/20/2014

Today I had Joseph Lucey 9,20,2014 , thought we were going to need a whole new motor plus Springs Joseph arrive and told us know your motor is still fine just need to replace a gear inside plus Springs. Very honest hard to find that now days everybody's just trying to make an extra buck off you . No doubt in my mind if my garage breaks or anybody I know would recommend Joseph. Hands-down five star extremely happy with the service I received today from Joseph honest fair reasonable cannot say enough words about the great experience I had today with him.

Rating: Excellent
9/16/2014

We've saved so much money working with Best Garage Door, and Joe has proven himself to have a high level of integrity (as well as being a super nice guy). While several neighbors in our townhome complex have spent around a grand each replacing their garage doors, Joe engineered a bracketing system a couple of years ago that has already greatly extended the life of our garage when we thought we'd need to replace it, and we expect to have several more years out of it (the cost - I can't recall exactly, but it was $250-300 total for the visit, equipment and repairs). Today our garage door wouldn't close, so I called Joe again. He came out an hour and a half after I called, fixed the sensors (which had moved out of place, likely thanks to my kids), lubed all of the parts, didn't try to upsell me on anything, and charged me $89. I know far too many people who get scammed into fixing what isn't broken and easily spending a few hundred dollars more than necessary or replacing their whole garage, when that isn't necessary. I highly recommend Best Garage Door Repair.

Rating: Excellent
9/15/2014

Great service. Prompt response. Patiently explained everything. Fair price. Thank you!

Rating: Excellent
9/12/2014

Our cable broke in the morning and by afternoon our door was repaired. Quick service and reasonable prices can't be beat!

Rating: Excellent
9/9/2014

We woke up to a broken spring and called and they were out within a couple of hours got our springs done and lubricated the door and one again it is working great.

Rating: Excellent
9/5/2014

Joe performed a service call for me. He is bright , reliable, and comprehensive. I would recommend him without reservation

Rating: Excellent
9/4/2014

Called this morning talk to Joseph. My car was stuck in the garage and I needed to get to work. well I there now because he was kind enough to explain how to use the emergency release that was on my garage door opener but I never had to use. Thank You so much Joseph see you on Saturday.

Rating: Excellent
8/18/2014

I have been having Joe repair my garage door for more then 12 years. Today he replace a cable on my roll up garage door took him 20 minutes. Joe thank you for the good work I hope you never retire. Jimmy from RB

Rating: Excellent
8/14/2014

Joe of Bestgaragedoor is the only one in the world who gives excellent advice on garage doors problems and provides hard to find parts for free! Can't find anyone like this at all! Thanks.

Rating: Very Good
7/30/2014

Thanks for fixing my broken garage door spring. You did a great job and the price is right. Your and honest man Joe. The price you gave me on the phone was the same price on the bill. Anyone needing to have a garage door fixed this guy is great. Thanks Again Peter

Rating: Excellent
7/25/2014

Installed a new Liftmaster garage door opener for me today works great. I'm very happy with the service and product.

Rating: Excellent
7/15/2014

Joe thanks for the new garage door springs and garage door opener your service and prices are always worth waiting for. It was nice to see your son working with you. I wish him well in his studies. Sally M

Rating: Excellent
7/8/2014

Joe is great. There when you need him with excellent service and an intelligent, friendly demeanor. I would go nowhere else if I need Garage door service.

Rating: Excellent
7/8/2014

Joe thanks for the good work as always nice meeting your son. I have been using this garage door company for over 20 years his work is always great and his bills have always been reasonable thanks once again Joe Sr. and Joe Jr.

Rating: Excellent
6/15/2014

Today on Fathers Day, I had a broken garage door spring my cars are stuck in the garage. I thought I would be paying a premium for garage door repair service today. I call Joe he came out charges me $89.00 plus parts for the repair. My bill with a tip was a total of $250.00 thank you so very much Joe for the good service and fair price.

Rating: Excellent
6/5/2014

I needed emergency garage door repair I called this company at 6AM they where the only company out of 5 that answered the phone that early in the morning. They where at my home in 45 minutes fixed the garage door they charged me there standard rates $89.00 good service, good personalities, so I give them a good recommendation.

Rating: Excellent
6/3/2014

I have been using Joe Lucey to repair my garage door for years. He normally gives me good prices on the phone if I can describe the problem to him in detail. I still call around to get other prices just to make sure and he has always gives me competitive prices and he always gives a good conversation. Thank You Joe your your help and good work

Rating: Excellent
5/31/2014

Awesome service!!! Friendly technician.

LiftMaster Garage Door Opener Review

Almost any of Lifmaster garage door openers are heads and tails over anything Genie has to offer these days. Lifemaster makes a great Chain Drive model 8065 and the 8165, Their Screw Drive model 3240 has so much power to it and the Belt Drive model 8155 garage door opener is a great machine as well. Lifmaster offers their garage door openers with AC or Dc motors price range installed from $ 465.00 to $565.00 with 2 remote controls. call 323-270-5387 for any questions or to scheduled a new garage door opener installation.




Garage Door Service and Repair Areas

Los Angeles 90034, Palms 90034, Los Angeles 91402, Panorama City 91402, Los Angeles 90036, Park La Brea 90036, Los Angeles 90006, Pico Heights 90006, Los Angeles 90293, Playa del Rey 90293, Los Angeles 90064, Rancho Park 90064, Los Angeles 91335, Reseda 91335 , Los Angeles Ca 90731 Los Angeles Ca 90732, San Pedro 90731, San Pedro 90732 , Los Angeles 90025, Sawtelle 90025, Los Angeles 91040, Shadow Hills 91040, Los Angeles 91403, Los Angeles 91423, Sherman Oaks 91403, Sherman Oaks 91423 , Los Angeles 90026, Silverlake 90026, Los Angeles Ca 90001, Los Angeles Ca 90003 , Los Angeles Ca 90007, Los Angeles Ca 90011, Los Angeles Ca 90037, Los Angeles Ca. 90047, Los Angeles Ca 90061, Los Angeles Ca 90062, South Central, Los Angeles 91604, Studio City 91604, Los Angeles 91352, Sun Valley 91352, Los Angeles 91040 , Sunland 91040, Los Angeles 91356, Tarzana 91356, Los Angeles 91602, Toluca Lake 91602, Los Angeles 91042, Tujunga 91042, Los Angeles 90089, Los Angeles 91607, Valley Village 91607, Los Angeles Ca 91401, Los Angeles Ca 91403 , Los Angeles Ca 91405, Los Angeles Ca 91406, Los Angeles Ca 91411, Los Angeles Ca 91423, Van Nuys, Los Angeles 90291, Venice 90291, Los Angeles 90002, Los Angeles Ca 90059, Watts, South Central, Los Angeles 90016, West Adams 90016, Los Angeles 90048 , West Beverly 90048, Los Angeles 90035, West Fairfax 90035, Los Angeles 91307 , West Hills 91307, Los Angeles 90025, West Los Angeles 90025, Los Angeles 90045 , Westchester 90045, Los Angeles 90057, Westlake 90057, Los Angeles 90024, Westwood 90024, Los Angeles 90744, Wilmington 90744, Los Angeles 90010, Wilshire Blvd 90010, Los Angeles 91306, Winnetka 91306, Los Angeles Ca 91364, Los Angeles Ca.91367, Los Angeles Ca 90032, Encino 91316, Los Angeles Ca. 91436, Lawndale 90261 , Florence 90001, Los Angeles Ca. 90001, Gardena 90247, Gardena 90249, Glassell Park 90065, Los Angeles Ca 90065, Glendale Ca 91201, Glendale Ca. 91208, Glendale 91214, La Crescenta 91214, Glendale 91204, Glendale Ca 91205, Glendale 91046 , Glendora 91740, Glendora Ca 91741, Glenoaks 91504, Burbank Ca 91504, Granada Hills 91344, Los Angeles Ca 91344, Griffith Park 90027, Los Angeles Ca 90027 , Hacienda Heights 91745, Hancock Park 90004, Los Angeles Ca 90004, Los Angeles Ca. 90020, Harbor City 90710, Los Angeles Ca 90710, Hawaiian Gardens 90716, Hawthorne 90250, Hermosa Beach 90254, Hidden Hills 91302, Highland Park 90042 , Los Angeles Ca 90042, Hollywood Ca 90028, Hollywood Ca 90029, Hollywood Ca 90038, Hollywood Ca 90068, Los Angeles Ca 90028, Los Angeles Ca 90029 , Los Angeles Ca 90038, Los Angeles Ca 90068, Los Angeles Ca 90069, Huntington Park 90255, Hyde Park 90043, Los Angeles Ca 90043.

Agoura 91301, Alhambra 91801, Alhambra 91803, Altadena 91001, Arcadia 91006, Arcadia 91007, Arleta 91331, Artesia 90680, Athens 90044 , Atwater Village 90039, Baldwin Hills 90008, Baldwin Park 91706, Bel Air Estates 90049, Bel Air Estates 90077 , Los Angeles Ca 90049, Los Angeles Ca 90077, Bell 90201, Bell Gardens 90201 , Bellflower 90706, Beverly Glen 90077, Beverly Glen 90210, Los Angeles Ca 90077 , Los Angeles Ca 90210, Beverly Hills Ca 90210, Beverly Hills Ca 90212, Boyle Heights 90033, Los Angeles Ca. 90033, Bradbury 91010, Brentwood 90049, Los Angeles Ca. 90049, Burbank Ca 91501, Burbank Ca 91502, Burbank Ca 91506, Burbank Ca 91523, Burbank Ca 91504, Glenoaks 91504, Cal State Dominguez Hills Ca 90747 , Carson Ca. 90747, Long Beach Ca 90840, Northridge Ca 91330, Los Angeles Ca 91330, Pasadena Ca 91125, Pasadena Ca 91126, Canoga Park Ca 91303, Canoga Park Ca 91304, Carson Ca 90745, Carson Ca 90746, Carson Ca. 90747, Long Beach Ca. 90810, Castellemare 90272, Century City 90067, Los Angeles Ca. 90067, Cerritos 90701, Chatsworth 91311, Los Angeles Ca 91311, Cheviot Hills 90064, Los Angeles Ca. 90064, Chinatown 90012, Los Angeles Ca 90012, City Terrace 90063, Civic Center 90012, Los Angeles Ca 90012, Claremont 91711, Commerce, City of 90040 , Compton Ca 90220, Compton Ca 90222, Country Club Park 90019, Los Angeles Ca 90019, Covina 9172, Covina 91724, Crenshaw 90008, Los Angeles Ca 90008 , Cudahy 90201, Culver City Ca.90230, Culver City Ca 90232, Cypress Park Los Angeles Ca 90065, Dominguez Hills, 90747, Downey Ca 90240, Downey Ca 90242 , Los Angeles Ca 90013, Los Angeles Ca 90015, Los Angeles Ca 90017, Los Angeles Ca 90021, Eagle Rock 90041, Los Angeles Ca. 90041, East Los Angeles 90022, East Los Angeles 90023, East Rancho Dominguez 90221, Echo Park 90026, Los Angeles Ca. 90026, El Monte 91731, El Monte 91732, El Segundo 90245, El Sereno 90032 , City of Industry Ca 91744, City of Industry Ca 91746, City of Industry Ca 91789, Inglewood Ca 90301 , Inglewood Ca 90303, Inglewood Ca. 90305, Jefferson Park 90018, Los Angeles Ca. 90018, Koreatown 90005, Los Angeles Ca 90005, La Canada-Flintridge 91011 , La Crescenta 91214, La Habra Heights 90631, La Mirada 90638, La Puente 91744 , La Puente 91746, La Puente 91745, La Puente 91748, Rowland Heights 91748, La Verne 91750, Ladera Heights 90056, Los Angeles Ca. 90056, Lake Los Angeles 93550, Los Angeles Ca 93591, Lake View Terrace 91342, Lakewood Ca 90712, Lakewood Ca. 90713, Lakewood Ca 90715, Lawndale 90260, Lawndale 90261, Los Angeles Ca 90045, Westchester 90045, Leimert Park 90008, Los Angeles Ca. 90008, Lennox 90304, Lomita 90717, Long Beach 90802, Long Beach Ca 90808, Long Beach Ca 90813, Long Beach Ca 90815, Long Beach Ca. 90822, Long Beach 90840, Long Beach 90846, Long Beach 90805, North Long Beach Ca 90805, Long Beach 90831, Long Beach 90832, Los Angeles 90009, Los Angeles 90071, Los Angeles 91331.

Los Angeles 90039, Atwater Village 90039, Los Angeles Ca 90049, Bel Air Estates 90077, Los Angeles Ca 90077, Beverly Hills Ca 90210 , Los Angeles Ca 90033, Boyle Heights 90033, Brentwood 90049, Northridge 91330, Canoga Park 91303, Canoga Park 91304 , Los Angeles 90067, Century City 90067, Los Angeles 91311, Chatsworth 91311 , Los Angeles 90064, Cheviot Hills 90064, Los Angeles 90012, Chinatown 90012 , Los Angeles 90012, Los Angeles 90019, Country Club Park 90019, Los Angeles 90008, Crenshaw 90008, Los Angeles 90065, Cypress Park 90065, Los Angeles Ca 90013, Los Angeles Ca 90015, Los Angeles Ca 90017, Los Angeles Ca 90021, Los Angeles Ca 90029, Los Angeles 90041, Eagle Rock 90041, Los Angeles 90023 , East Los Angeles 90023, Los Angeles 90026, Echo Park 90026, Los Angeles 90032 , El Sereno 90032, Los Angeles Ca 91316, Los Angeles Ca 91436, Encino 91316 , Los Angeles 90065, Los Angeles 91344, Granada Hills 91344, Los Angeles 90027 , Griffith Park 90027, Los Feliz 90027, Los Angeles 90004, Los Angeles 90020 , Hancock Park 90020, Hancock Park 90004, Los Angeles 90710, Harbor City 90710 , Los Angeles Ca. 90042, Highland Park 90042, Los Angeles 90028, Los Angeles Ca 90038, Los Angeles Ca 90068, Hollywood 90028, Hollywood 90038, Hollywood 90068, Los Angeles 90043, Hyde Park 90043, Los Angeles 90018, Jefferson Park 90018, Los Angeles 90005, Korea town 90005, Los Angeles 90056, Ladera Heights 90056, Los Angeles 91342, Lake View Terrace 91342, Los Angeles 90045, Los Angeles 90008, Los Angeles 90027, Los Feliz 90027, Los Angeles 90066, Mar Vista 90066 , Los Angeles 90019, Mid City 90019, Los Angeles 91345, Mission Hills 91345, Los Angeles 90031, Montecito Heights 90031, Los Angeles 90046, Mount Olympus 90046, Los Angeles 90065, Mt. Washington 90065, Los Angeles 91343, North Hills 91343, Los Angeles Ca 91601, Los Angeles Ca 91602, Los Angeles Ca 91604, Los Angeles Ca 91607, Hollywood 91601, Hollywood 91602, Hollywood 91604, Hollywood 91607, Los Angeles 91324, Los Angeles Ca 91325, Northridge 91324, Northridge 91325, Los Angeles 90272, Pacific Highlands 90272, Los Angeles 90272, Pacific Palisades 90272, Los Angeles 91331, Pacoima 91331, Woodland Hills, Los Feliz 90027, Los Nietos 90606, Lynwood 90262, Malibu 90265, Manhattan Beach 90266, Mar Vista 90066, Marina del Rey 90292, Maywood 90270, Long Beach 90846, Mid City 90019, Los Angeles Ca 90019, Mission Hills 91345, Monrovia 91016, Montebello 90640, Montecito Heights, 90031 Monterey Hills 90032, Monterey Park 91754, Monterey Park 91756, Montrose 91020, Mount Olympus 90046, Los Angeles Ca 90046, Mount Wilson 91023, Mt. Washington 90065.

North Hills 91343, North Hollywood 91601, North Hollywood 91602, North Hollywood 91604, North Hollywood 91607, North Long Beach 90805, Northridge 91324, Northridge 91325, Northridge 91330, Norwalk 90650, Oak Park 91301, Pacific Highlands 90272 , Pacific Palisades 90272, Pacoima 91331, Palms 90034, Palos Verdes Estates 90274 , Panorama City 91402, Paramount 90723, Park La Brea 90036, Pasadena 91101, Pasadena 91103, Pasadena 91107, Pasadena 91125, Pasadena 91126, Pico Heights 90006, Pico Rivera 90660, Playa del Rey 90293, Playa Vista 90094, Pomona 91766, 91768 , Rancho Dominguez 90220, Rancho Palos Verdes 90275, Rancho Palos Verdes 90717 , Rancho Palos Verdes 90732, Rancho Park 90064, Redondo Beach 90277, Redondo Beach 90278, Reseda 91335, Rolling Hills 90274, Rolling Hills Estates 90274, Rosemead 91770, Rosewood 90222, Rowland Heights 91748, La Puente 91748, San Dimas 91773, San Fernando 91340, San Gabriel 91775, San Gabriel 91776, San Marino 91108, San Pedro 90731, San Pedro 90733, Santa Fe Springs 90670, Santa Monica 90401, Santa Monica 90405, Sawtelle 90025, Los Angeles Ca. 90025, Shadow Hills 91040, Sherman Oaks 91403, Sherman Oaks 91423, Sierra Madre 91024, Signal Hill 90755, Silverlake 90026, South Central, Los Angeles Ca 90001, Los Angeles Ca 90003, Los Angeles Ca 90007, Los Angeles Ca 90011, Los Angeles Ca 90037, Los Angeles Ca 90047, Los Angeles Ca 90061, Los Angeles Ca 90062, South El Monte 91733, South Gate 90280, South Pasadena 91030, South Whittier 90605, Studio City 91604 Sun Valley 91352, Sunland 91040, Tarzana 91356, Temple City 91780 , Toluca Lake 91602, Topanga 90290, Torrance Ca 90501, Torrance Ca 90506, Torrance Ca 90277, Torrance Ca 90278, Glendale 91204, Glendale 91205, Tujunga 91042, Universal City 91608, Sawtelle 90025, Valley Village 91607, Van Nuys 91401, Van Nuys 9140, Van Nuys 91405, Van Nuys 91406, Van Nuys 91411, Van Nuys 91423, Venice 90291, Glendale 91046, Vernon 90058, View Park 90043, Walnut 91789, Walnut Park 90255, Watts, Los Angeles Ca 90002, Los Angeles Ca 90059 , West Adams 90016, West Beverly 90048, West Covina 91790, West Covina 91793 , West Fairfax 90035, West Hills 91307, West Hollywood 90069, West Los Angeles 90025, Westchester 90045, Westlake 90057, Westlake Village 91361, Westlake Village 91362, Westwood 9002, Whittier 90601, Whittier 90605, Whittier 90608 , Whittier College 90608, Willow brook 90059, Willow brook 90222, Wilmington 90744 , Mid Wilshire 90010, Windsor Hills 90043, Winnetka Ca 91306, Burbank Ca. 91510, Woodland Hills Ca 91364, Woodland Hills Ca 91367, Long Beach Ca 90831 , Long Beach Ca 90832.

Automatic Doorman, Stanley, Blue Max, chamberlin, Crusader, chief, suiox, 202ss, Moore O Matic, Vemco, embasador linx, Wayne Dalton, Clopay, Martin, CHI, Overhead Door, Windsor, Tavart, Rankin, best, remotes, transmitter, car, lift master, liftmaster openers, liftmaster operator, new liftmaster, liftmaster chain drive, liftmaster screw drive, liftmaster belt drive, hing, E900, 1000, R1, R2, 1100, LCJ7, lcj8, lcj, ELCJ, elcj7, elcj8, GS980, 9800, 880, 8800, Genie PRO, 82, 98, 88, 90, PROfessonal, 83, 93, 88S, 98, CM, Genie Excelerator

 
 
Mobile Version

Los Angeles, CA 90047